PROPOSED MEMBERSHIP 2023/24: COMMITTEES OF THE COUNCIL

PLANNING COMMITTEE (9 SEATS)

LICENSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH COMMITTEE (10 SEATS)

Chair: Cllr Freeman

Vice-Chair: Cllr Emanuel Chair:

Cllr Armstrong

Vice-Chair: Cllr Driscoll

Cllr Bagnall	Cllr Haynes
Cllr Sutton	Cllr Church
Cllr Lemon	Cllr Loughlin
Cllr Pavitt	

Cllr Tayler	Cllr Ahmed
Cllr Coletta	Cllr A Reeve
Cllr Moran	Cllr Davey
Cllr Regan	Cllr Dean

Substitutes: Cllr Ahmed, Cllr Coote, Cllr Gregory, Cllr Gooding, Cllr Sell, Cllr Silcock

SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (11 SEATS)

Substitutes: Cllr Freeman Cllr Foley, Cllr Barker, Cllr Church, Cllr Loughlin

AUDIT AND STANDARDS COMMITTEE (11 SEATS)

Chair:

Cllr Gregory

Chair:	
Cllr Oliver	

Vice-Chair:

Cllr Bagnall

Vice-Chair: Cllr Foley

Cllr Donald	Cllr A Reeve
Cllr Ahmed	Cllr Luck
Cllr Haynes	Cllr Criscione
Cllr Martin	Cllr Gooding
Cllr Sell	

Substitutes: Cllr Coletta, Cllr Pavitt, Cllr Silock, Cllr Driscoll, Cllr Church

Cllr AskerCllr FiddyCllr McBirnieCllr DriscollCllr LuckCllr BarkerCllr LovedayCllr SilcockCllr GregoryCllr Silcock

Independent Members (non-voting):

Georgina Butcher-Doulton David Pearl Catherine Wellingbrook-Doswell

Substitutes: Cllr Donald, Cllr Pavitt, Cllr Martin, Cllr Dean

APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE (7 SEATS)

Chair:

Cllr Lees

Vice- Chair:

Cllr Hargreaves

Cllr Emanuel	Cllr Evans
Cllr Barker	Cllr Criscione
Cllr Sell	

Substitutes: TBC Cllr N Reeve Up to 2 x substitutes per Group as nominated by Group Leaders

APPEALS COMMITTEE (5 SEATS)

Chair: Cllr Evans

Vice- Chair: Cllr Driscoll

Cllr Fiddy	Cllr Barker
Cllr Loughlin	

Substitutes: Cllr Bagnall

Up to 2 x substitutes per Group as nominated by Group Leaders

INVESTIGATORY DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE (5 SEATS)

Chair: Cllr N Reeve

Vice- Chair: Cllr McBirnie

Cllr Donald	Cllr Criscione
Cllr Loveday	

Substitutes: Cllr A Reeve Up to 2 x substitutes per Group as nominated by Group Leaders